Facebook   Twitter  YouTube

QHC welcomes five new board members

Click here to view Quinte Health Care's 1-page Annual Report for 2018/19

During Quinte Health Care's Annual General Meeting yesterday evening in Trenton, the Board elected five new members.  The following slate of nominees were elected to fill the vacant positions on the QHC Board of Directors.  

Three-year term (2019 - 2022)
Jessica Anderson 
Nancy Evans
Tamara Kleinschmidt 
Christian Savageau 
Two-year term (2019 - 2021)
Ross Rae
The newly elected Board Members join John Kearns, David MacKinnon, Lisa O’Toole, Patrick Johnston, Peggy Payne, Kim Woodhouse, Stuart Wright, Chief Nursing Officer and Vice President Carol Smith Romeril, Chief of Staff Dr. Colin MacPherson and President and CEO Mary Clare Egberts to make up the Quinte Health Care Board of Directors for 2019/20.  The following Directors were appointed officers for the upcoming board year – Chair Stuart Wright, Vice Chair David MacKinnon, Treasurer John Kearns.  
Recognizing Board Members not returning:  
On behalf of the Board of Directors, Chair Stuart Wright recognized members of the QHC board not returning to serve on the Board in the coming year – Karen Baker, Lynda Mungall, Peter Dudding and Greg Parker.